You want what, what in the butt?

Ja kan ni fatta att det finns en låt där en sliskig chokladig kille sjunger såhär:

I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
Let's do it in the butt, okay

I feel you watching me
Over there
Come to me
If you care
Don't sit and stare
It's just not fair
Make your move
If you dare
What what

I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
Let's do it in the butt, okay

It's okay
To have a little fight
Don't you worry
I won't bite (Not that hard)
If you want it
I'll give you power
Just be gentle
I'm delicate like a flower

I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
Let's do it in the butt, okay

I will give you what you need
All I want is your big fat seed
Give it to me, if you please
Give it to me, if you please
I will give you what you need
All I want is your big fat seed
Give it to me, if you please
Give it to me, if you please

What what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
I said, what what, in the butt
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
You wanna do it in my butt, in my butt?
Let's do it in the butt, okay

Han visar verkligen prov på
1) God smak
2) Fantastisk sångröst
3) En otrolig förmåga att skriva låttexer

Det är sååå vidrigt.
För er som vågar utsätta era stackars ögon för detta så följer länken till videon här:
http://www.videoboom.se/samwell-what-what-in-the-butt/

Jag och Hoffiffee har fått denna låt på hjärnan. Eller inte riktigt på hjärnan. Vi sitter mest och säger what what när den andre säger va. Hehe.. ohh så kul vi har på jobbet. Yee haaw..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0